Kontakt oss


Narvik Bedriftshelsetjeneste
Postboks 655
8508  NARVIK
Telefon: 76 96 90 90
E-post: nbht@narvikbht.no
Vi er å treffe i Fagernesveien 2, 3. etg

Ansatte


Øystein Flygel

Øystein Flygel

Daglig leder

Tlf direkte: 95199032
E-post: oystein@narvikbht.no

Ellen Stokke

Ellen Stokke

Yrkeshygieniker (SYH)

Tlf direkte: 90178834
E-post: ellen@narvikbht.no

Kathrine Haug Lischner

Kathrine Haug Lischner

Bedriftsfysioterapeut

Tlf direkte: 90155783
E-post: kathrine@narvikbht.no

Sidsel Kirkeby Fritsen

Sidsel Kirkeby Fritsen

Bedriftssykepleier

Tlf direkte: 90169705
E-post: sidsel@narvikbht.no

Rita Lillevåg

Rita Lillevåg

Bedriftssykepleier

Tlf direkte: 90183595
E-post: rita@narvikbht.no

Anna Fiske

Anna Fiske

Bedriftssykepleier

Tlf: 90223610
E-post: anna@narvikbht.no

Heidi Mikalsen

Heidi Mikalsen

Bedriftsfysioterapeut

Tlf direkte: 90230834
E-post: heidim@narvikbht.no

Heidi Holtet

Heidi Holtet

Bedriftslege

Tlf: 76 96 90 90
E-post: heidi@narvikbht.no